Parish Leadership


Father A. Henry Swann



 VESTRY  2017



 Senior Warden –  Mark Clarke

Junior Warden –  Kathy Deason

Treasurer –  Brian Moore

Parish Administrator – David Thomas 

 Rector –   Father Swann


Bernie Champion

Lynn Turner

David Thomas

Patti Davenport

Susan Gilliam

Brian Moore

Kathy Deason

Judy Gardner

The Vestry meets at 6:30 PM on the Monday (after the second Sunday) evening of every month. Vestry members are nominated at the annual Parish Meeting to serve a three-year term. Vestry meetings are open to any interested persons. 

Various other committees and groups function regularly in the parish, such as Building and Grounds, Special Events, Music and Worship, Media and Publicity,  and the Altar Guild. New members are always needed and encouraged to serve on any of our parish groups.